Mailing list



THE DOMAIN actors win GDA Cinema Actors Awards

The GDA Foundation revealed today the winners of the XIII edition of the Actors of Cinema Awards. Taking into account the multiple problems caused by the pandemic in the culture sector, and in particular the artists, the GDA decided that this year the jury, composed of the actors Pompeu José, Natália Luiza Figueiredo Campos and Rita Cabaço, would award prizes to three actors per category .

Among the winners are four actors from THE DOMAIN, the film by Tiago Guedes, produced by Paulo Branco, a production by Leopardo Filmes: Sandra Faleiro was awarded in the category of Best Actor/Actress; João Pedro Mamede in the category of Best Secondary Actor/Actress; and Beatriz Brás and Ana Vilela da Costa were two of the winners in the New Talent category.

Subscribe to our newsletterr

Este website usa Cookies. Ao navegar neste website está a concordar com a nossa Política de Cookies.